Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Revery - Adora De Phonic (2014)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Revery - Adora De Phonic (2014)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Revery - Adora De Phonic (2014)

18-05-2014, 13:37
Music | Rock | Metal

Revery - Adora De Phonic (2014)

Artist: Revery
Title Of Album: Adora De Phonic
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Revery
Genre: Rock, Album Rock
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 53:55 Min
Total Size: 130 Mb


1. King of Fools
2. Make It Right
3. Sandalwood
4. Money
5. Walk On Water
6. Look Away
7. Jersey Wall
8. Somethin' About You
9. The Son (I'll Be)
10. I Don't Belong Here
11. Like a Kid
12. Shine

Jason Martinez - Vox
John Adkins - Guitar, Vox
Mike Doyle - Guitar
Tripp Johnson - Drums
Jason Jacquin - Bass

Blistering guitars, bombastic drum beats and powerful lyrics that speak to your soul. This is just a taste of what is contained inside of Adora De Phonic. Close to 10 years in the making, this album takes your emotions on every ride imaginable. To the adrenaline rush of Jersey Wall to the emotional story between a Father and Son in The Son (I'll Be), Adora De Phonic is an album that can relate with anyone and will be played for a long time. Adora De Phonic produced by Kyle Bloom and mastered by 4-time Grammy Award winner Gavin Lurssen.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.