Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Lowell Fulson - Black Widow Spider Blues (2000)

18-05-2014, 10:49
Music | Blues

Lowell Fulson - Black Widow Spider Blues (2000)

Artist: Lowell Fulson
Title Of Album: Black Widow Spider Blues
Year Of Release: 2000
Label: Catfish
Genre: West Coast Blues
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:10:49
Total Size: 179 Mb


01. 9.30 Shuffle
02. Thinking Blues
03. Wee Hours In The Morning
04. My Baby
05. Demon Woman
06. Blues And Misery
07. Ain't Nobody's Business
08. Black Widow Spider Blues
09. Three O'Clock Blues
10. Midnight Showers Of Rain
11. So Long, So Long
12. Just A Poor Boy
13. (Sweet) Jenny Lee
14. Black Cat Blues
15. Everyday I Have The Blues
16. Cold Hearted Mama
17. Want To See My Baby
18. Mean Woman Blues
19. My Baby Left Me
20. My Baby Can't Be Found
21. My Gal At Eight
22. Rocking After Midnight
23. I Walked All Night
24. Mama Bring Your Clothes Back Home
25. Trying To Find My Baby

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

nrwsps   User offline   4 June 2014 00:37


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.