Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Vince Gill And Paul Franklin - Bakersfield (Deluxe Edition) Lossless

17-05-2014, 13:53
Music | Folk | Country | FLAC / APE

Vince Gill And Paul Franklin - Bakersfield (Deluxe Edition) Lossless

Artist: Vince Gill & Paul Franklin
Title Of Album: Bakersfield (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: MCA Nashville
Genre: Country
Quality: Flac
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 52:52 Min
Total Size: 329 Mb


01. Foolin' Around
02. Branded Man
03. Together Again
04. The Bottle Let Me Down
05. He Don't Deserve You Anymore
06. I Can't Be Myself
07. Nobody's Fool But Yours
08. Holding Things Together
09. But I Do
10. The Fightin' Side Of Me
11. Your Tender Loving Care
12. Buck'n Merle
13. I Threw Away The Rose
14. High On A Hilltop


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.