Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Lowell Fulson - Mean Old Lonesome Blues (2000)

17-05-2014, 06:43
Music | Blues

Lowell Fulson - Mean Old Lonesome Blues (2000)

Artist: Lowell Fulson
Title Of Album: Mean Old Lonesome Blues
Year Of Release: 2000
Label: Night Train
Genre: West Coast Blues
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:15:41
Total Size: 164 Mb


01. Guitar Shuffle [Instrumental]
02. Blues and Misery
03. Baby Won't You Jump With Me
04. My Daily Prayer
05. Bad Luck and Trouble
06. It's Hard to Believe
07. I Had a Little Woman (previously unissued)
08. 9:30 Shuffle [Instrumental]
09. Let Me Love You Baby
10. Wee Hours of the Morning
11. Tears at Sunrise
12. Best Wishes
13. Thinking Blues
14. Just a Poor Boy
15. Jam That Boogie
16. Ain't Nobody's Business
17. Ride Until the Sun Goes Down
18. I've Got a Mind to Ramble
19. Is Your Friend Really Your Friend? (previously unissued)
20. The Day Is Slowly Passing On [Alternate Take]
21. Rocking After Midnight [Different Master Take of "Rock This House"]
22. Blues With a Feeling
23. Rainy Day Blues
24. Mama Bring Your Clothes Back Home (previously unissued)
25. Good-Bye, Good-Bye

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

nrwsps   User offline   18 May 2014 03:52


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.