Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Afrojack - Forget The World (Deluxe Version) 2014

21-05-2014, 14:26
Electronic | House | Dance

Afrojack - Forget The World (Deluxe Version) 2014

Artist: Afrojack
Title Of Album: Forget The World
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Def Jam Rec.
Genre: Dance, Electronic
Format: MP3
Quality: CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:09:14
Total Size: 160 mb (+5%rec.)


01. ‘Ten Feet Tall’ (feat. Wrabel)
02. ‘Illuminate’ (feat. Matthew Koma)
03. ‘Born to Run’ (feat. Tyler Glenn)
04. ‘Freedom’ (Afrojack & D-Wayne) [feat. Jack McManus]
05. ‘The Spark’ (feat. Spree Wilson)
06. ‘Dynamite’ (feat. Snoop Dogg)
07. ‘Too Wild’ (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
08. ‘Three Strikes’ (feat. Jack McManus)
09. ‘Catch Tomorrow’ (feat. Sting)
10. ‘We’ll Be Ok’ (feat. Wrabel)
11. ‘Mexico’ (feat. Shirazi)
12. ‘Keep Our Love Alive’ (feat. Matthew Koma)

Deluxe Version
13. ‘Faded’
14. ‘As Your Friend’ (feat. Chris Brown)
15. ‘Do or Die’ (Remix) [Afrojack vs. Thirty Seconds to Mars]
16. ‘Sovereign Light Café’ (Afrojack Remix) by Keane

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted

vectragts   User offline   16 May 2014 09:18

fantastic,, 1

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.