Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The J. Geils Band - Original Album Series (2009) {320}

15-05-2014, 17:51
Music | Blues | Rock

The J. Geils Band - Original Album Series (2009) {320}

Artist: The J. Geils Band
Title Of Album: Original Album Series
Year Of Release: 2009
Label: Rhino
Genre: Blues, Rock
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 5 CD
Total Size: 423 Mb


The J. Geils Band:
01. Wait
02. Ice Breaker
03. Cruisin' For A Love
04. Hard Drivin' Man
05. Serves You Right To Suffer
06. Homework
07. First I Look At The Purse
08. What's Your Hurry
09. On Borrowed Time
10. Pack Fair And Square
11. Sno-Cone

The Morning After:
01. I Don't Need You No More
02. Whammer Jammer
03. So Sharp
04. The Usual Place
05. Gotta Have Your Love
06. Looking For A Love
07. Gonna Find Me A New Love
08. Cry One More Time
09. Floyd's Hotel
10. It Ain't What You Do (It's How You Do It!)

The Live Full House:
01. First I Look At The Purse
02. Homework
03. Pack Fair And Square
04. Whammer Jammer
05. Hard Drivin' Man
06. Serves You Right To Suffer
07. Cruisin' For A Love
08. Looking For A Love

01. (Ain't Nothin' But A) House Party
02. Make Up Your Mind
03. Back To Get Ya
04. Struttin' With My Baby
05. Don't Try To Hide It
06. Southside Shuffle
07. Hold Your Loving
08. Start All Over Again
09. Give It To Me

Ladies Invited:
01. Did You No Wrong
02. I Can't Go On
03. Lay Your Good Thing Down
04. That's Why I'm Thinking Of You
05. No Doubt About It
06. The Lady Makes Demands
07. My Baby Don't Love Me
08. Diddyboppin'
09. Take A Chance (On Romance)
10. Chimes

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.