Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Blondie - Blondie 4(0)-Ever: Greatest Hits Deluxe Redux / Ghosts of Download (2014)

15-05-2014, 08:16
Pop | Rock | FLAC / APE

Blondie - Blondie 4(0)-Ever: Greatest Hits Deluxe Redux / Ghosts of Download (2014)

Artist: Blondie
Title Of Album: Blondie 4(0)-Ever: Greatest Hits Deluxe Redux / Ghosts of Download
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Caroline International US
Genre: New Wave, Rock, Pop
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 106:27 min
Total Size: 244 / 745 MB


Disc One

01. Heart of Glass (04:33)
02. Dreaming (03:04)
03. The Tide Is High (04:38)
04. Maria (04:05)
05. Sunday Girl (03:03)
06. Hanging On the Telephone (02:19)
07. Rapture (05:33)
08. One Way Or Another (03:31)
09. Call Me (03:31)
10. Atomic (04:36)
11. Rip Her To Shreds (03:19)

Disc Two

01. Sugar On the Side (03:46)
02. Rave (04:01)
03. A Rose By Any Name (03:34)
04. Winter (04:15)
05. I Want To Drag You Around (03:14)
06. I Screwed Up (03:59)
07. Relax (05:49)
08. Take Me In the Night (03:23)
09. Make a Way (03:55)
10. Mile High (03:38)
11. Euphoria (04:39)
12. Take It Back (03:45)
13. Backroom (04:06)
14. Put Some Color On You (03:52)
15. Can't Stop Wanting (03:11)
16. Prism (05:08)

Blondie has become and still remains a true national treasure; a punk band from New York City whose influence both shaped and continues to inform the worlds of music, fashion and art. Debbie Harry and Chris Stein have kept their ears to the ground, creating trends, never following them. They helped push punk onto the dance floor at the dawn of the new wave era and introduced a wider audience to hip-hop sounds, all the while building a catalog of enduring pop hits along the way.

Their instincts, attitude and style are just as sharp today. To celebrate its 40th Anniversary, Blondie is not merely looking back but continuing to move forward, with this new three-disc package of music. Blondie 4(0) Ever includes a greatest hits album, a brand new album & a 15 track live DVD. The band salutes its storied past with an album of their timeless classics. On the brand new Ghosts Of Download, the group brings their journey right up to date with 13 incredible brand-new tracks.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.