Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Stevie Wonder: Live at Last (2008) {BDRip}
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Stevie Wonder: Live at Last (2008) {BDRip}
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Stevie Wonder: Live at Last (2008) {BDRip}

9-05-2014, 17:55

Stevie Wonder: Live at Last (2008) {BDRip}

Artist: Stevie Wonder
Title Of Album: Live at Last
Year Of Release: 2008
Genre: Soul, Pop, R&B, Funk, Jazz
Video: MPEG4 Video (H264) 1280x720 29.97fps ~6960 Kbps avg
Audio: 48 kHz, DTS, 3/2 (L,C,R,l,r) + LFE ch, ~1536.00 kbps avg
Time: 02:14:17 min
Total Size: 7,95 Gb

Stevie Wonder: Live at Last (2008) {BDRip}
1. Intro/ All Blues
2. As If Your Read My Mind
3. Master Blaster (Jammin')
4. Did I Hear You Say You Love Me
5. All I Do
6. Knocks Me Off My Feet
7. 'UK Medley': London Bridge Is Falling Down, Fool On The Hill (The Beatles), I Wanna Hold Your Hand (The Beatles), I Can't Get No Satisfaction (Rolling Stones)
8. People Make The World Go Round
9. Higher Ground
10. Spain
11. Don't You Worry 'Bout A Thing
12. Visions
13. Living For The City
14. Part-Time Lover
15. Overjoyed
16. Lately
17. I'm Gonna Laugh You Right Out Of My Live (Performed by Aisha Morris)
18. My Cherie Amour
19. Signed, Sealed, Delivered, I'm Yours
20. Sir Duke
21. I Wish
22. Isn't She Lovely
23. You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
24. I Just Called To Say I Love You
25. You Are The Only One (snippet)
26. Superstition (So What The Fuss)
27. As

Stevie Wonder: Live at Last (2008) {BDRip}

Stevie Wonder: Live at Last (2008) {BDRip}

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.