Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Gil Scott-Heron - Nothing New (2014) Lossless

9-05-2014, 08:09
Jazz | Soul | FLAC / APE

Gil Scott-Heron - Nothing New (2014) Lossless

Artist: Gil Scott-Heron
Title Of Album: Nothing New
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: XL Recordings
Genre: Soul Jazz
Quality: FLAC (Vinyl)
Total Time: 32:14 min
Total Size: 210 MB


A1 - Did You Hear What They Said
A2 - Better Days Ahead
A3 - Household Name (Interlude)
A4 - Your Daddy Loves You
A5 - Changing Yourself (Interlude)
A6 - Pieces of a Man
A7 - Enoying Yourself
B1 - Alien (Hold Onto Your Dreams)
B2 - Before I Hit The Bottom
B3 - 95 South (Of All The Places We've Been)
B4 - The Other Side
B5 - The OnOff Switch (Interlude)
B6 - Blue Collar
B7 - On Bobby Blue Bland (Outro)

A beautiful close to a brilliant music career. Gil's voice is breaking down (indeed, he himself is breaking down), but his words resonate deeply over a lonely piano as his songs are stripped down to the bone.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
3 voted

PIGLUI   User offline   9 May 2014 08:12


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

lowpazz   User offline   22 May 2014 14:04

Dead Links

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.