Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Adam Stafford – Imaginary Walls Collapse (2013) Lossless

8-05-2014, 18:29
Music | Folk | Pop | Rock | Alternative | Indie | FLAC / APE

Adam Stafford – Imaginary Walls Collapse (2013) Lossless

Artist: Adam Stafford
Title Of Album: Imaginary Walls Collapse
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Song By Toad
Genre: Indie Folk, Indie Pop, Indie Rock
Quality: Flac
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 48:27 Min
Total Size: 320 Mb


1. Imaginary Walls Collapse (7:10)
2. Vanishing Tanks (4:26)
3. Ghostly Arms (3:42)
4. Please (4:48)
5. Cold Seas (3:49)
6. Carshulton Girls (3:31)
7. Invisible Migration (6:27)
8. Sound of Fear Evaporating (4:39)
9. His Acres (4:40)
10. Phased Return (5:12)

Adam Stafford is a solo musician and the former frontman of indie stalwarts Y'All is Fantasy Island. Imaginary Walls Collapse is the title of Adam's 2nd album (after 2011's excellent Build a Harbour Immediately) released via Song, by Toad and Vancouver label Kingfisher Bluez on July 15th, on limited edition 12" vinyl.
A close cousin to Stafford's Harbour record, Imaginary Walls Collapse sees him progress his fascination with looping, textural, repeating rhythms, ornamenting them with melodic alt-pop flourishes. The set is also a direct reflection of Stafford's intense, electrifying live performances which have earned him the nickname "The Slow Motion Preacher".

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.