Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Michael Jackson - Xscape (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

8-05-2014, 15:26
R&B | Pop

Michael Jackson - Xscape (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

Artist: Michael Jackson
Title Of Album: Xscape
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Epic Records
Genre: Pop, R&B
Quality: V0 Kbps
Total Time: 73:22 min
Total Size: 136 MB


01 Love Never Felt So Good 03:55
02 Chicago 04:05
03 Loving You 03:16
04 A Place with No Name 05:35
05 Slave to the Rhythm 04:16
06 Do You Know Where Your Children Are 04:36
07 Blue Gangsta 04:15
08 Xscape 04:06
09 Love Never Felt So Good (Original Version) 03:21
10 Chicago (Original Version) 04:44
11 Loving You (Original Version) 03:03
12 A Place with No Name (Original Version) 04:57
13 Slave to the Rhythm (Original Version) 04:36
14 Do You Know Where Your Children Are (Original Version) 04:40
15 Blue Gangsta (Original Version) 04:17
16 Xscape (Original Version) 05:44
17 Love Never Felt So Good (Feat. Justin Timberlake) 04:06

This second posthumous album by the King of Pop follows 2010's Michael. Executive produced by Timbaland, it sees a selection of previously unreleased Jackson songs reworked by in-vogue producers such as Rodney Jerkins, StarGate, Jerome "J-Roc" Harmon, and John McClain. The album, said to have a slick and contemporary sound, features contributions from Mary J. Blige, ?uestlove, D'Angelo, and the Time's Jesse Johnson. ~ John D. Buchanan, Rovi

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 60
13 voted

con-desiros   User offline   8 May 2014 15:45


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

StanSteel   User offline   8 May 2014 20:53

MANY THANKS! Loving it already!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.