Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Kina Grannis - Elements (Deluxe Version) (2014)

7-05-2014, 17:05
Pop | Indie

Kina Grannis - Elements (Deluxe Version) (2014)

Artist: Kina Grannis
Album: Elements (Deluxe Version)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Kina Grannis Music
Genre: Indie Pop, Acoustic, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: 256 kbps
Format: M4A + MP4
Total Time: 00:48:54
Total Size: 151 mb


01 Dear River
02 The Fire
03 My Dear
04 Winter
05 Oh Father
06 Little Worrier
07 Throw It Away
08 Forever Blue
09 Maryanne
10 Write It in the Sky
11 My Own
12 This Far
13 Sorry (Bonus Track)
14 Home (Bonus Track)
15 Elements Extended Trailer (Video)

+ Digital Booklet - Elements (Deluxe Version)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

Morpheus   User offline   8 May 2014 14:36

I just discovered this artist from here because of you. Thank you so much!

Please more albums from her :D

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.