Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Destiny's Child - Destiny's Child [Australian Edition] (1998) (LOSSLESS)

6-05-2014, 20:46
Music | Soul | R&B | FLAC / APE

Destiny's Child - Destiny's Child [Australian Edition] (1998) (LOSSLESS)

Artist: Destiny's Child
Title Of Album: Destiny's Child [Australian Edition]
Year Of Release: 1998
Label: Columbia
Genre: R&B, Soul
Quality: FLAC (Tracks+.cue)
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 01:01:08 min
Total Size: 407 mb
WebSite: discogs

Destiny's Child is the self-titled debut album of R&B group Destiny's Child, released by Columbia Records in February 17, 1998. It featured the singles "No, No, No" and "With Me". It won Best R&B/Soul Album of the Year at the Soul Train Lady of Soul Awards, but due to both singles having a remix ("Part 2") as well as having an original version ("Part 1"), all singles preceded the album.

The album spent twenty six weeks on the U.S. Billboard 200 chart. In the UK, it debuted in the top 75 of the albums chart on the strength of its lead single, "No, No, No". The album did go on to sell 1 million copies in the U.S. and 3 million copies worldwide, and was re-packaged and re-released in several countries after the success of the follow-up album, The Writing's on the Wall. The album was met with mostly positive critical acclaim.

Destiny's Child - Destiny's Child [Australian Edition] (1998) (LOSSLESS)
01. Second Nature
02. No, No, No, Part 2 (feat. Wyclef Jean)
03. With Me, Part 1 (feat. JD)
04. Tell Me
05. Bridges
06. No, No, No, Part 1
07. With Me, Part 2 (feat. Master P)
08. Show Me the Way
09. Killing Time
10. Illusion (feat. Wyclef Jean & Pras)
11. Birthday
12. Sail On
13. My Time Has Come
14. Know That

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted