Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


We Cut Corners - Think Nothing (2014) Lossless

5-05-2014, 13:19
Rock | Indie | FLAC / APE

We Cut Corners - Think Nothing (2014) Lossless

Artist: We Cut Corners
Title Of Album: Think Nothing
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Delphi
Genre: Indie Rock
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 27:24 min
Total Size: 182 MB


1. Wallflowers
2. Blue
3. Best Friend
4. Mammals
5. Maybe In The Future
6. This Is Then
7. Overtures
8. Every Thief
9. YKK
10. Hunger

Think Nothing was recorded in Donegal with Villager's guitarist/producer, Tommy McLaughlin and mixed by renowned producer Ben Hillier, who has worked with Blur, Depeche Mode, the Horrors and Elbow among other luminaries of indie music’s recent past. The album includes 3 songs for which the strings were scored by prolific contemporary Irish composer, John Buckley, and recorded in Rathgar Methodist Church. Reflecting these collaborations, Think Nothing is a very different record from the first and whilst still recognisably their own. In these ten new songs the band demonstrate the wide range of influences and ideas they have taken on since their debut.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.