Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Trijntje Oosterhuis - Sundays In New York (Deluxe Edition) (2011)

20-03-2016, 16:57
Vocal Jazz | Easy Listening

Title: Sundays In New York (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: EMI
Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz
Quality: Mp3/320
Total Time: 59:06
Total Size: 145 Mb


1. Everything Has Changed - Imaani's Song
2. Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing - Feat. Frank Mccomb
3. Oh What A Beautiful Morning
4. People Get Ready
5. Trust In Me
6. Another Saturday Night
7. I Wish You Love
8. Crying Over You - In Remembrance Of Little Willie John
9. When I Fall In Love
10. Here You Come Again
11. The Best Things In Life Are Free
12. Try A Little Tenderness
13. It's Too Soon To Know
14. Everything Has Changed - Instrumental Feat. Candy Dulfer
15. You And I

Trijntje Oosterhuis is one of the best pop/jazz singers from the Netherlands and she deserves a big shout out to the world. She is also known as Traincha, which makes is possible for non-native speakers to pronounce her name right to some extent.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
7 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.