Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Imelda May - Tribal (Deluxe Version) (2014)

4-05-2014, 11:38

Imelda May - Tribal (Deluxe Version) (2014)

Artist: Imelda May
Title Of Album: Tribal
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Decca
Genre: Rockabilly, Female Vocal
Quality: AAC 256 Kbps
Total Time: 49:54 min
Total Size: 103 MB


1. Tribal
2. Wild Woman
3. It's Good To Be Alive
4. Gypsy In Me
5. Little Pixie
6. Hellfire Club
7. Five Good Men
8. Ghost Of Love
9. Wicked Way
10. Round The Bend
11. I Wanna Dance
12. Right Amount of Wrong

Deluxe Edition:
13. Zombie Girl
14. Amber Eyes
15. Dreaming (Ukulele Track)

Ireland s reigning queen of rockabilly, the truly unique Imelda May, is back with a brand new album, entitled Tribal, and a highly-anticipated Tour.
Since the release of her raucous debut, Love Tattoo, back in 2009, Imelda has been one of the most strikingly original talents in the music arena, taking her infectious blend of rockabilly, jazz, blues and torch songs from the back rooms of Dublin pubs to the biggest festivals in the world.
Next up was the double gold album Mayhem in 2010, which she took on the road bringing some good old-fashioned rock n roll spirit to audiences worldwide. With her live shows widely acclaimed, she has picked up fans as diverse as Jools Holland, Jeff Beck and Bono who dueted with her at 2 sold out 02 shows in Dublin 2011.
Far from mellowing with motherhood, Imelda sizzles more than ever with her leather-clad attitude, returning with a brand new album of hard-edged anthems. Imelda is pinning her colours to the mast with music which celebrates the great rock n roll sub-culture and her own Tribal allegiances.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.