Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Anglagard - Prog pa Svenksa: Live in Japan (2014)

3-05-2014, 03:49
Rock | FLAC / APE

Anglagard - Prog pa Svenksa: Live in Japan (2014)

Artist: Anglagard
Title Of Album: Prog pa Svenksa: Live in Japan
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Anglagard Records / ANG04CD
Genre: Progressive Rock, Symphonic Prog
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue,scans)/MP3
Bitrate: Lossless/320 kbps
Total Time: 42:28 + 44:00
Total Size: 501/220 MB
WebSite: progarchives


01. Introvertus Fugu (Den Asociala Blåsfisken) part 1 (6:56)
02. Höstsejd (11:25)
03. Längtans Klocka (11:14)
04. Jordrök (12:56)

01. Sorgmantel (12:40)
02. Kung Bore (15:20)
03. Sista Somrar (16:00)

- Anna Holmgren / flute, saxophone, mellotron, recorder and melodica
- Johan Brand / bass, Moog Taurus basspedals and atmospheric sound
- Tord Lindman / guitar, vocals, gong and atmospheric sound
- Linus Kåse / Hammond organ B-3, mellotron, Fender Rhodes, moog voyager, piano, soprano saxophone and vocals
- Erik Hammarström / drums, cymbals, vibraphone, glockenspiel, tubular bells, cran casa, gong

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.