Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Johnny Griffin - Studio Jazz Party (1960) Flac

3-05-2014, 02:16
Music | Jazz | FLAC / APE

Johnny Griffin - Studio Jazz Party (1960) Flac

Artist: Johnny Griffin
Title Of Album: Studio Jazz Party
Year Of Release: 1960
Label: OJC
Genre: Jazz, Bop, Hard Bop
Format: Flac/Cue/Log/Artwork
Quality: Lossless
Total Time: 46:41
Total Size: 291 MB(+3%)


01. Party Time [01:20]
02. Good Bait [12:37]
03. There Will Never Be Another You [08:33]
04. Toe-Tappin' [08:07]
05. You've Changed [07:50]
06. Low Gravy [08:11]
Johnny Griffin - Studio Jazz Party (1960) Flac

personnel :

Johnny Griffin - tenor saxophone
Dave Burns - trumpet
Norman Simmons - piano
Vic Sproles - bass
Ben Riley - drums

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.