Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Hank Jones - The New York Rhythm Section (1956)

2-05-2014, 15:51

Hank Jones - The New York Rhythm Section (1956)

Artist:Hank Jones
Title Of Album: The New York Rhythm Section
Year Of Release: 1956
Label: Fresh Sound
Genre:Jazz, Bop
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 Kbps
Total Size: 95.70 MB


1. Blues for Sal (Jones)
2. Polka Dots and Moonbeams (Burke-Van Heusen)
3. Jimmy's Tune Cleveland)
4. Minor's Club (Hinton)
5. They Look Alike (Albam)
6. He Was Too Good To Me (Rodgers-Hart)
7. Ain't We Got Fun (Kahn-Egan-Whiting)
8. Wolf Talk (G.Gryce)
9. Milt's on Stilts (Hinton)
10. Mambosies (Johnson)
11. Out of Braith (Galbraith)
12. The Legal Nod (Johnson)
13. Do Nothin' Till You Hear from Me (Russell-Ellington)
14. Hallelujah! (Robin-Grey-Youmans)
15. Sahara (Goodman)
16. Mona's Feeling Lonely (Hinton)
17. Kookin' in the Kitchen (Johnson)
18. Walk Chicken, Walk With Your Head Picked Bald to the Bone (Hinton)
19. Ruby, My Dear (Monk)
20. Koolin' on the Settee (Johnson)
21. Blues (Cleveland)


Hank Jones - piano
Jimmy Cleveland - trombone
Barry Galbraith - guitar
Osie Johnson - drums
Milt Hinton - Double Bass

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.