Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Bettye LaVette - Child Of The Seventies (2006)

1-05-2014, 15:06
Blues | Soul | R&B | FLAC / APE

Bettye LaVette - Child Of The Seventies (2006)

Artist: Bettye LaVette
Title Of Album: Child Of The Seventies
Year Of Release: 2006
Label: Rhino
Genre: R&B, Soul, Blues
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 59:08
Total Size: 416 MB

01. It Ain't Easy
02. If I Can't Be Your Woman
03. Fortune Teller
04. Your Turn To Cry
05. Soul Tambourine
06. All The Black And White Children
07. Our Own Love Song
08. Ain't Nothing Gonna Change Me
09. Outside Woman
10. The Stealer
11. My Love Is Showing
12. Souvenirs
13. Waiting For Tomorrow (Bonus)
14. Livin' Life On A Shoestring (Bonus)
15. Your Turn To Cry (Mono Single Version, Bonus)
16. Soul Tambourine (Mono Single Version, Bonus)
17. Heart Of Gold (Bonus)
18. You'll Wake Up Wiser (Bonus)
19. Here I Am (Bonus)
20. You'll Never Change (Bonus)
21. My Man - He's A Lovin' Man (Bonus)
22. Shut Your Mouth (Bonus)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.