Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Morning Parade – Pure Adulterated Joy (2014)

1-05-2014, 13:38
Music | Rock | Alternative | Indie

Morning Parade – Pure Adulterated Joy (2014)

Artist: Morning Parade
Title Of Album: Pure Adulterated Joy
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: So Recordings / Silva Screen Records
Genre: Rock, Indie Rock
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 36:37 Min
Total Size: 100 Mb


01. Shake The Cage
02. Alienation
03. Reality Dream
04. Love Thy Neighbour
05. Car Alarms And Sleepless Nights
06. Autoinjector
07. Sharing Cigarettes
08. Seasick
09. Pure Adulterated Joy
10. Culture Vulture

Formed in Harlow in 2008, the Essex five-piece Morning Parade consists of lead vocalist Steve Sparrow, guitarist Chad Thomas, bassist Phil Titus, keyboardist Ben Giddings, and drummer Andy Hayes. Combining trance-style synths with anthemic rock guitars in the same vein as Friendly Fires, Delphic, and Fenech-Soler, their energetic sound and low-key secret live gigs soon attracted the attention of various record labels, and eventually resulted in a major-label deal with Parlophone. Following support slots on U.K. tours by Florence and the Machine, Ash, and Tinchy Stryder, they began work on material with Blur producer Jason Cox at Damon Albarn's 13 Studios. Their first single, "Under the Stars," saw release in late 2010; it was followed by a succession of singles ("A&E," "On Your Shoulders," and "Us & Ourselves")in 2011. The band's self-titled debut full-length album came out in early 2012 on Parlephone. ~ Jon O'Brien, Rovi

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.