Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Andrew Lloyd Webber - Joseph And The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat (1991)

28-04-2014, 14:39
Classical Music | FLAC / APE

Andrew Lloyd Webber - Joseph And The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat (1991)

Artist: Andrew Lloyd Webber
Title Of Album: Joseph And The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
Year Of Release: 1991
Label: Polydor
Genre: Musical, Soundtrack
Quality: Lossless
Bitrate: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Total Time: 01:13:37
Total Size: 442 Mb


01. Prologue
02. Any Dream Will Do
03. Jacob and Sons / Joseph's Coat
04. Joseph's Dreams
05. Poor, Poor Joseph
06. One More Angel in Heaven
07. Potiphar
08. Close Every Door
09. Go, Go, Go Joseph
10. Pharaoh Story
11. Poor, Poor Pharaoh
12. Song of the King (Seven Fat Cows)
13. Pharaoh's Dreams Explained
14. Stone the Crows
15. Those Canaan Days
16. The Brothers Come To Egypt / Grovel, Grovel
17. Who's The Thief?
18. Benjamin Calypso
19. Joseph All the Time
20. Jacob in Egypt
21. Finale: Any Dream Will Do / Give Me My Colored Coat
22. Joseph Remix

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.