Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Bootsy Collins - Fresh Outta 'P' University (1997)

27-04-2014, 06:03
Music | Soul | Funk | R&B | Hip-Hop | FLAC / APE

Bootsy Collins - Fresh Outta 'P' University (1997)

Artist: Bootsy Collins
Title Of Album: Fresh Outta 'P' University
Year Of Release: 1997
Label: WEA/Black Culture / 398420396-2
Genre: Funk, Soul, R&B, Rap, P.Funk
Total Time: 1:36:54
Format: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks +.cue, log-file)
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Total Size: 232 mb / 682 mb

Review by Stephen Thomas Erlewine
Like most latter-day Bootsy albums, Fresh Outta 'P' University doesn't offer any surprises -- it's another sprawling collection of funky in all its incarnations, from deep soul to disco -- but since Collins and his backing band deliver it with such energy, style, and professionalism, these 22 songs are entertaining and infectious. Only long-time Collins fanatics will have the need to acquire this record -- casual fans, after all, will need the classic uncut funk of the '70s -- but they will be pleasantly surprised by the album, which is one of his stronger releases of the '90s.

Bootsy Collins - Fresh Outta 'P' University (1997)


Disc 1:
01. Intro
02. I'm Busy (Off Dah Hook) (feat. Dru Down)
03. Interlude
04. Funk Ain't Broke (feat. Rodney O.)
05. Interlude
06. Party Lick-A-Ble's
07. Interlude
08. Do The Freak
09. Toxic Waste
10. Interlude
11. Wind Me Up (feat. Ono)
12. Interlude
13. Home-Of-Da-Freaks (feat. Thomas D. & SMUDO)
14. I'm Leavin' U (Gotta Go Gotta Go) (feat. MC Lyte)
15. Interlude

Disc 2:
01. Good-N-Nasty (Personal Stash)
02. Interlude
03. An-Gel-Lick 'Angel'
04. Interlude
05. Pearl Drops
06. Interlude
07. I'm Leavin' U (Gotta Go Gotta Go) (feat. MC Lyte) (C & J Fulltime mix)
08. Interlude
09. Fragile (So Sensitive) (feat. D Meka)
10. Interlude
11. Ever Lost Your Lover
12. Interlude
13. Holly-Wood-If-She-Could
14. Penetration (In Funk We Trust)
15. Interlude
16. Fresh Outta 'P' (University)
17. Outro



Uploaded | Oboom | Rapidgator

:: CBR 320 kbps ::

Uploaded | Oboom | Rapidgator

ALL Music

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
3 voted