Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Christina Aguilera - Stripped (2002) (320 kbps)

26-04-2014, 14:03
Music | R&B | Pop

Christina Aguilera - Stripped (2002) (320 kbps)

Artist: Christina Aguilera
Title Of Album: Stripped
Year Of Release: 2002
Label: RCA
Genre: Pop, R&B
Quality: mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Time: 01:17:46 min
Total Size: 193 mb
WebSite: allmusic

Stripped is the fourth studio album by American recording artist Christina Aguilera, released on October 25, 2002 by RCA Records. Looking to transition from the teen pop styles of her self-titled debut album (1999), Aguilera took creative control over her next album project, both musically and lyrically. She also changed her public image and established her new alter ego, "Xtina". Musically, its music incorporates pop and R&B with influences from many different genres, including soul, metal, rock, hip hop, and Latin. Lyrically, most of the songs from the album discuss the theme of self-respect, while a few other songs talk about sex and feminism. As executive producer, Aguilera enlisted many new collaborators for the album.

Christina Aguilera - Stripped (2002) (320 kbps)
01. Stripped Intro
02. Can't Hold Us Down (feat. Lil' Kim)
03. Walk Away
04. Fighter
05. Primer Amor (Interlude)
06. Infatuation
07. Loves Embrace (Interlude)
08. Loving Me 4 Me
09. Impossible
10. Underappreciated
11. Beautiful
12. Make Over
13. Cruz
14. Soar
15. Get Mine, Get Yours
16. Dirrty (feat. Redman)
17. Stripped Pt. 2
18. The Voice Within
19. I'm OK
20. Keep On Singin' My Song

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.