Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Lindsey Stirling - Shatter Me (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

30-08-2016, 18:34
Classical Music | Electronic | FLAC / APE

Title: Shatter Me
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Lindseystomp Music LLC
Genre: Violin, Electronic, Classical
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 58:32
Total Size: 425 MB


1. Beyond the Veil
2. Mirror Haus
3. V-Pop
4. Shatter Me Featuring Lzzy Hale
5. Heist
6. Roundtable Rival
7. Night Vision
8. Take Flight
9. Ascendance
10. We Are Giants Featuring Dia Frampton
11. Swag
12. Master of Tides
13. Eclipse
14. Sun Skip
15. Take Flight (Orchestral Version)

2014 release from the violinist, dancer, performance artist, and composer. Shatter Me follows on the heels of her self-titled debut album, which has sold over 300,000 albums and over 1.1 million singles. Stirling has also toured in the U.S. and Europe, selling out the majority of shows...

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
6 voted