Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Soul Candi Presents - For the DJ's, Best of 2013 (2014)

26-04-2014, 07:49
Music | Electronic | House

VA - Soul Candi Presents - For the DJ's, Best of 2013 (2014)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Soul Candi Presents - For the DJ's, Best of 2013
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Soul Candi
Genre: House, Funky, Club House
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:20:36
Total Size: 186 mb

01. Joy (DJ Game Vocal Remix) - DJ Game feat. Happy
02. Hey - Master Wakes feat. Nobantu
03. Look Inside - DJ Qness feat. Marissa Guzman & Afrikan Roots
04. African Girl - Euphonik, Kris J & TXL
05. Nomthandazo (Da Capo's Freshly Ground Surreal Experience) - Freshly Ground
06. Kid in Motion (D-Malice Afro Expression) - Kid Fonque, Cuebur, Byron Rex Phillipson & Ckenz Voucal
07. Never to Busy (Sculptured Music Remix) - Deep Xcape feat. O_So_T
08. Why Do Today (Club Edit) - Crazy White Boy feat. Nonku
09. Why Girl - Da Capo feat. Magic Soul
10. Don't Forget Me - Charles Webster, Kid Fonque & Khensy
11. Jika (Acapella) - Mi Casa
12. I'm Free (Acapella) - Fistaz Mixwell & DJ Hloni feat. Mellow Soul

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 40
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.