Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Funk Box Vol. 2, Fourteen Heavey Funk Tracks (2014)

26-04-2014, 06:59
Music | Funk | Electronic | House | Deep House | Breakbeat

VA - Funk Box Vol. 2, Fourteen Heavey Funk Tracks (2014)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Funk Box Vol. 2, Fourteen Heavey Funk Tracks
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Aux Audio
Genre: Deep House, Breaks, Funk
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:01:04
Total Size: 142 mb

01. Baby Wants to Jump (Stomp Your Rump Edit) - P-Connection
02. LandmarkFunk - Ralf-E
03. 21th Century Funk - FunkeLakeBosa
04. Name James - Harry T. James
05. Sunshine (Ralf-e Radio Cut) - Sir Jesse Lee Davis
06. Big Chief - NuExiters
07. Bring the Funk Back - P-Connection
08. I Can Feeeel It - FunkeLakeBosa
09. Chill Funk - Docfunkey
10. LuckyDanzer (Deepwerk's Disco In Dub Remix) - PhonkworX
11. 2012 - LaSalle & Eckert
12. Spread Your Thoughts (Feat. Mellow Mitch) - 11_inch
13. For a Lazy Day - Harry T. James
14. FunkPussy - Ralf-E

Hanover's Aux Audio like to mix things up, releasing a variety of styles including funk, soul, deep house and electronica since 2012. Here they serve up 14 of what they've dubbed 'heavy funk tracks'. Leading the charge is label co-founder Ralph-E who appears here more than once, with the eerie squelchtronics of his "Landmark Funk" being a standout. Elsewhere we get an eccentric funky drummer hoedown ("21th Century Funk"), slinky soulful house ("Sunshine"), and the dry iced, slapped bass laydee killer "I Can Feeeel It". Slick!

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.