Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Dwight Baldwin - Percussion Jazz Project I (1997/2014)

26-04-2014, 06:40
Music | Jazz | FLAC / APE

Dwight Baldwin - Percussion Jazz Project I (1997/2014)

Artist: Dwight Baldwin
Title Of Album: Percussion Jazz Project I
Year Of Release: 1997/2014
Genre: Jazz
Quality: Flac
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 32:28 Min
Total Size: 197 Mb


01. Do The Do 04:43
02. Restricted 03:32
03. Ella's Song 04:19
04. Teenage Dream 04:59
05. The Groove 03:36
06. Be True To Me 03:36
07. The Boy's Not Nice 03:18
08. Thunder and Lightning 04:26

The Dwight Baldwin Group includes the leader on percussion, Vince Labauve, guitar, John Stevens, saxophones, Joe Zamberlin, keyboards, Peter Gabriel, synclavier, guitar, Elisabeth Merel, vocals, Rokki Mason, slide guitar. (8) selections include DO THE DO, RESTRICTED, ELLA'S SONG, TEENAGE DREAM, THE GROOVE, BE TRUE TO ME, THE BOY'S NOT NICE & THUNDER AND LIGHTNING.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.