Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - SpaceCamp Psyfari 2013: Aliens In Atlantis (2014)

25-04-2014, 19:07
Music | Trance | Psychedelic

VA - SpaceCamp Psyfari 2013: Aliens In Atlantis (2014)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: SpaceCamp Psyfari 2013: Aliens In Atlantis
Year Of Release: 23 April, 2014
Label: SpaceCamp Psyfari Records
Genre: Dark Psy Trance
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:52:08 min
Total Size: 262 mb


01. Dfectv - Hey There Cthulthu 06:22
02. Radioactive.Cake - Dream Factory 07:09
03. Spacey Koala - Irredeemable 07:41
04. ManipulatioN - Simplecity 06:47
05. Primordial Ooze - Fear Of God 09:16
06. Transiant - Reboot 08:39
07. Psychosis Generator - Mad Cows 06:57
08. Upavas - Into Darkness 07:16
09. The Hippie Disco Project - Banksy 09:03
10. Kids With Scissors - Rolly Pollie 04:53
11. Moondoggy - Champion Of The Sun 09:12
12. GadgetG - Go Between 06:24
13. Ascension - Why Not Psytrance 07:09
14. Da Bonies - Find Your Face 06:11
15. Sinestalien - Escape The Grid 09:01

This compilation is a collection of tracks in a range of psytrance styles from artists who performed at SpaceCamp Psyfari’s Aliens In Atlantis festival in in Iowa, USA, in 2013.

Out in the fields a storm was gathering. Pulsating rhythms engulfed the flurried masses as they trenched forward into deeper realms. The intensifying pull of energy was building to unimaginable levels and soon a rift in the space time continuum was ripped open! A lost underwater city, the god of chaos, and of course, ALIENS! The multidimensional travelers ventured further into the unknown land. Soon they discovered a sonic bliss unparalleled to any in their world.


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.