Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Ricardo Herz Trio - Aqui é o meu lá (2012)

25-04-2014, 12:48
Jazz | Instrumental | World | FLAC / APE

Ricardo Herz Trio - Aqui é o meu lá (2012)

Artist: Ricardo Herz Trio
Title Of Album: Aqui é o meu lá
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Scubidu Records
Genre: Brazilian jazz, Instrumental, World
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 57:51
Total Size: 329 mb


1) Sete Anões (Ricardo Herz)
2) Segura! (Ricardo Herz)
3) Chamaoque? (Ricardo Herz)
4) Minhoca (Ricardo Herz)
5) De ontem pra amanhã (Ricardo Herz)
6) Desvairando (Ricardo Herz, Pedro Ito e Michi Ruzitchka)
7) Saci (Ricardo Herz)
8) De Tudo um Pouco (Ricardo Herz)
9) Odeon (Ernesto Nazareth)
10) Maghrebíase (Ricardo Herz e Danilo Moraes)
11) Valsa Triste-Alegre (Ricardo Herz)
12) Quase Caindo (Ricardo Herz)

Ricardo Herz (violin)
Pedro Ito (drums and percussion)
Michi Ruzitschka (7-string guitar)
Benjamim Taubkin (piano)
João Taubkin (c-bass)
Danilo Morais (voice and violin)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.