Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Nynke Laverman - Live at Festival Women in (E)Motion (2014) FLAC

25-04-2014, 03:24
Jazz | Vocal Jazz | FLAC / APE

Nynke Laverman - Live at Festival Women in (E)Motion (2014) FLAC

Artist: Nynke Laverman
Title Of Album: Live at Festival Women in (E)Motion
Year Of Release: 2014
Genre: World, Vocal Jazz, Frisian Fado, Flamenco
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 01:03:03
Total Size: 431 MB

01. Nei Hûs (Nynke Laverman)
02. Foarjiersfers (Nynke Laverman)
03. Wetterjuffer (Nynke Laverman)
04. Foarsizzing (Nynke Laverman)
05. Eftereach (Nynke Laverman, Sytze Pruiksma)
06. Solo percussion (Sytze Pruiksma)
07. Stuolledûns (Nynke Laverman)
08. Balts (Nynke Laverman)
09. Tichter (poetry) (Nynke Laverman)
10. Lit Los (Nynke Laverman)
11. De Brulloft (Lhasa de Sela)
12. Dûns Dan De Siedden (Nynke Laverman)
13. Tichter (Nynke Laverman)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.