Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


R.E.M. ‎- Unplugged 1991 & 2001: The Complete Sessions (2014)

24-04-2014, 14:51
Rock | Alternative | FLAC / APE

R.E.M. ‎- Unplugged 1991 & 2001: The Complete Sessions (2014)

Artist: R.E.M.
Title Of Album: Unplugged 1991 & 2001: The Complete Sessions
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Rhino Entertainment
Genre: Rock, Alternative
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 135:05 min
Total Size: 309 / 887 MB



A1 Half A World Away
A2 Disturbance At The Heron House
A3 Radio Song
A4 Low
B1 Perfect Circle
B2 Fall On Me
B3 Belong
B4 Love Is All Around
C1 It's The End Of The World As We Know It (And I Feel Fine)
C2 Losing My Religion
C3 Pop Song 89
C4 Endgame
D1 Fretless
D2 Swan Swan H
D3 Rotary 11
D4 Get Up
D5 World Leader Pretend


E1 All The Way To Reno (You're Gonna Be A Star)
E2 Electrolite
E3 At My Most Beautiful
E4 Daysleeper
F1 So. Central Rain (I'm Sorry)
F2 Losing My Relion
F3 Country Feedback
F4 Cuyahoga
G1 Imitation Of Life
G2 Find The River
G3 The One I LOve
G4 Disappear
H1 Beat A Drum
H2 I've Been High
H3 I'll Take The Rain
H4 Sad Professor

REM will release two 'Unplugged' concerts for this years' Record Store Day.

The band, who announced their split after 31 years in the music industry back in 2011, will put out 'Unplugged: The Complete 1991 And 2001 Sessions' on April 19, Rolling Stone reports.

The band were the only group to headline the MTV live show twice. The release will feature complete versions of both shows along with 11 previously unaired tracks. The four-LP set will initially be available on vinyl for Record Store Day before CD and digital versions will be put out on May 20.

The 11 unaired tracks consist of five from 1991 set and six from the 2001 show.

REM formed in Athens, Georgia in 1980. Announcing their split, they wrote on their website: "To our Fans and Friends: As REM, and as lifelong friends and co-conspirators, we have decided to call it a day as a band. We walk away with a great sense of gratitude, of finality, and of astonishment at all we have accomplished. To anyone who ever felt touched by our music, our deepest thanks for listening."

Last year, the band's bassist Mike Mills told Rolling Stone that the band wouldn't be getting back together for a reunion. "We said we're done and we're done," he said. "If we honestly thought there was a chance of a reunion tour, we might have said so at the time."

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
5 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.