Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Toshiko Akiyoshi & Lew Tabackin Big Band - Insights (1976)

12-02-2015, 07:22
Jazz | FLAC / APE

Toshiko Akiyoshi & Lew Tabackin Big Band - Insights (1976)

Artist: Toshiko Akiyoshi & Lew Tabackin Big Band
Title Of Album: Insights
Year Of Release: 2003
Label: RCA Studio
Genre: Jazz, Modern Big Band
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 40:16
Total Size: 259 MB

01. Studio J (6:07)
02. Transience (4:39)
03. Sumie (7:55)
04. Minimata: Peaceful Village / Prosperity & Consequence / Epilogue (21:35)

Bobby Shew, Jerry Hey, Mike Price, Richard Cooper, Steven Huffsteter - tp
Charles Loper, Bill Reichenbach, Britt Woodman - tb; Phil Teele - btb
Dick Spencer, Gary Foster - as; Lew Tabackin - ts, fl; Tom Peterson - ts; Bill Perkins - bars
Toshiko Akiyoshi - p
Don Baldwin - b
Peter Donald - d
Hiromitsu Katada, Hayao Uzawa, Tadao Kamei - perc
Michiru Mariano, Hisao Kanze - vo

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.