Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Dirty Dozen Brass Band - Funeral For A Friend (2004)

22-04-2014, 18:07
Music | Jazz | FLAC / APE

The Dirty Dozen Brass Band - Funeral For A Friend (2004)

Artist: Dirty Dozen Brass Band
Title Of Album: Funeral For A Friend
Year Of Release: 2004
Label: Rykodisc
Genre: Jazz, New Orleans Jazz
Format: Flac/Cue/Log/Artwork | MP3
Quality: Lossless | 320 kbps
Total Time: 40:14
Total Size: 277 MB | 95 MB


1. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
2. I Shall Not Be Moved
3. Please Let Me Stay A Little Longer
4. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
5. Jesus On The Main Line
6. John The Revelator
7. I'll Fly Away
8. Is There Anybody Here That Loves My Jesus
9. Down By The Riverside
10. Amazing Grace
The Dirty Dozen Brass Band - Funeral For A Friend (2004)

personnel :

Roger Lewis - Baritone Saxophone
Kevin Harris - Tenor Saxophone
Efrem Towns - Trumpet, Flugelhorn
Gregory Davis - Trumpet
Sammie Williams - Trombone
Jamie McLean (Guitar
Terence Higgins - Drums
Julius McKee - Sousaphone
Kirk Joseph - Sousaphone
Jeffrey Hills - Sousaphone
The Davell Crawford Singers - Vocals
Melody Palmer - Vocals
David Hidalgo - Accordion

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.