Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Insomnium – Shadows Of The Dying Sun (2014)

22-04-2014, 10:13
Music | Rock | Metal

Insomnium – Shadows Of The Dying Sun (2014)

Artist: Insomnium
Title Of Album: Shadows Of The Dying Sun
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: North America/Century Media Records
Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 56:45 Min
Total Size: 140 Mb


1. The Primeval Dark
2. While We Sleep
3. Revelation
4. Black Heart Rebellion
5. Lose To Night
6. Collapsing Words
7. The River
8. Ephemeral
9. The Promethean Song
10. Shadows Of The Dying Sun

Niilo Sevänen – vocals, bass
Ville Friman – Guitars, vocals (clean)
Markus Vanhala – guitar
Marcus Hirvonen – drums

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 40
4 voted