Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Ron Cartel - Don't Make The Monkey Drunk (2014)

22-04-2014, 08:30
Blues | Rock | FLAC / APE

Ron Cartel - Don't Make The Monkey Drunk (2014)

Artist: Ron Cartel
Album: Don't Make The Monkey Drunk
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Blues Boulevard
Genre: Blues Rock
Quality: 320 kbps | Lossless
Format: MP3 | FLAC
Total Time: 01:09:38
Total Size: 159 mb | 407 mb


01. House Of Mojo Intro
02. House Of Mojo
03. Last Two Dollars
04. Bluesville
05. God Moves On The Water
06. Chazz Is Dead
07. My World
08. I Hurt Everybody
09. Sing & Shout
10. Don't Make The Monkey Drunk
11. All My Angels
12. Last Shirt
13. Shovel in the Ground
14. Walking the Dog
15. She's Nineteen Years Old

Don't Get the Monkey Drunk album for sale by Ron Cartel was released Mar 25, 2014 on the Blues Boulevard label. Ron was born and raised in the musical melting pot that is Harlem, New York. Don't Get the Monkey Drunk buy CD music He has worked with top artists in iconic musical locations: New York, Los Angeles and New Orleans. Don't Get The Monkey Drunk consists of original songs, with some choice cover songs. Ron delivers the Blues with a blend of Mojo roots, dark passion & deep Soul. Don't Get the Monkey Drunk CD music contains a single disc with 16 songs.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.