Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Max Graef - Rivers of the Red Planet (2014)

21-04-2014, 10:56
Electronic | Deep House

Max Graef - Rivers of the Red Planet (2014)

Artist: Max Graef
Title Of Album: Rivers of the Red Planet
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Tartelet
Genre: Deep House
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 55:02 min
Total Size: 126 MB


01. Intro (2:55)
02. Itzehoe (4:55)
03. Superswiss (1:09)
04. Running (feat. Wayne Snow) (4:16)
05. Jazz 104 (1:07)
06. Tamboule Fudgemunk (feat. Seibt) (6:02)
07. Quackeljochen (feat. Labuzinski) (5:17)
08. Ohne Erdung (2:01)
09. Mulholand Drive (2:04)
10. Drums of Death (feat. Labuzinski) (6:07)
11. Vino Rosetto (feat. Labuzinski) (6:01)
12. Speed Metal Jesus (2:13)
13. Buchsenoffner (3:39)
14. Jane (Für Hannah) (feat. Wayne Snow) (3:55)
15. Medley of the Drifters (1:37)
16. Outro (1:44)

Riding high on the buzz he has generated in the last twelve months, Max Graef delivers this album to Tartelet as a man very much in demand. His style, fuelled on the foundations of sampling funk and soul to a brilliantly modern end, has more space to breathe on this LP, but still the fundamentals remain. "Itzehoe" struts on a lazy jazzed-out sizzle of drums and beautiful Rhodes notes while "Tamboule Fudgefunk" punches its way through woozy synth work and a righteous beat and "Drums Of Death" struts on a perfect disco groove replete with live instrumentation, but there's a wealth of other tempos and styles all shot through with the homespun jazz charm that Graef has made his own of late.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.