Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

The Folk – We All Say (2014)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

The Folk – We All Say (2014)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

The Folk – We All Say (2014)

20-04-2014, 19:42
Music | Rock | Alternative | Indie | FLAC / APE

The Folk – We All Say (2014)

Artist: The Folk
Title Of Album: We All Say
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: The Folk
Genre: Indie Rock
Quality: Flac
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 35 Min
Total Size: 265 Mb


1. In Silence
2. Subtle Play
3. So They Say
4. Soft Dispute
5. I'll See You Again
6. Physical Sound
7.I Care (If You Care)
8. Staying Up All Night
9. Deep Space
10. We All Say/Basement Feeling

The Folk are: Sara BV on lead and group vocals, electric guitar, piano and synthesizer; Emma BV on electric and acoustic guitar, piano, synthesizer, group vocals and whispers; Mark Ferrari on lead and group vocals, acoustic and electric guitar, piano, synthesizer and conversation collage; Liam Magahay on group vocals and bass; Patrick Rody on drums, tambourine and shaker.

In Silence, Subtle Play and Deep Space written by Sara Bortolon-Vettor. So They Say, Staying Up All Night and We All Say/Basement Feeling written by Sara Bortolon-Vettor and Mark Ferrari. Soft Dispute written by Emma Bortolon-Vettor and Sara Bortolon-Vettor. I'll See You Again and I Care (If You Care) written by Mark Ferrari. Physical Sound written by Liam Magahay.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.