Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Cherrelle - The Woman I Am (Tabu Expanded Edition) (2013)

20-04-2014, 07:54
Music | Soul | Funk | R&B

Cherrelle - The Woman I Am (Tabu Expanded Edition) (2013)

Artist: Cherrelle
Title Of Album: The Woman I Am (Tabu Expanded Edition)
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Tabu Records
Genre: R&B, Soul, Funk
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:16:57
Total Size: 177 mb

01. Never In My Life
02. 7 Days a Week
03. Baby It’s You
04. Still In Love With You
05. Love Me Tonight
06. The Woman I Am
07. Tears of Joy
08. Gee Whiz
09. Nothing’s Ever Gonna Stop (The Way I Feel)
10. Where Do We Go From Here?
11. Still In Love With You (House Mix)
12. Still In Love With You (Instrumental)
13. Tears of Joy (Full Groove Unedited)
14. Tears of Joy (Jazz Mix)
15. Tears of Joy (The Glory Mix)

Cherrelle didn't find the going quite as easy on her 1991 release. After having big hits on every prior album, Cherrelle wasn't able to duplicate that success here, although there wasn't much difference between this and her previous releases. She still sounded alternately dismayed, angered, and hurt, and made the same urban contemporary ballads and dance-flavored pop.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 60
5 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.