Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Holly Golightly and the Brokeoffs - All Her Fault (2014) 320 / Lossless

19-04-2014, 07:24
Folk | Country | FLAC / APE

Holly Golightly and the Brokeoffs - All Her Fault (2014) 320 / Lossless

Artist: Holly Golightly and the Brokeoffs
Title Of Album: All Her Fault
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Transdreamer
Genre: Folk, Country
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 34:34 min
Total Size: 102 / 238 MB


01. Slc 2:32
02. For All That Ails You 3:14
03. Pistol Pete 2:55
04. Can't Pretend 3:12
05. Bless Your Heart 2:59
06. Trouble in Mind 3:00
07. The Best 3:20
08. 1234 2:31
09. Don't Shed Your Light 3:18
10. No Business 2:44
11. Perfect Mess 2:12
12. King Lee 2:37

2014 release from the eclectic British singer/songwriter and her partner in crime Lawyer Dave. The duo spent six months recording the album on their rural farm outside of Athens, Georgia. According to Holly, it's the longest time she's ever spent on an album. And with a catalog of over two dozen albums to her credit, that's saying a lot! Thought the duo spent more time on this project, the end product still retains that rough and ramshackle charm that has made Holly a one-of-a-kind artist.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.