Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Chill-Out Orchestra - The Sound of Silence (2014)

16-04-2014, 17:12
Music | Electronic | Downtempo | Lounge | Chill-out

The Chill-Out Orchestra - The Sound of Silence (2014)

Artist: The Chill-Out Orchestra
Title Of Album: The Sound of Silence
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Addicted To Music
Genre: ChillOut, Lounge
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:48:58
Total Size: 257 mb

01. The Sound of Silence
02. Shout
03. Careless Whisper
04. The Winner Takes It All
05. Wish You Were Here
06. Love Story Theme
07. Aqua Marine
08. Just an Illusion
09. Feelings
10. Another Brick in the Wall
11. Comfortably Numb (Chill Vocal Version)
12. Locomotive Vocale
13. Bourrée
14. Merry Christmas, Mr. Lawrence
15. Money
16. Shine On You Crazy Diamond
17. The Other Side of the Moon
18. Europa (Earth's Cry Heaven's Smile)
19. The Sheltering Sky
20. Time
21. Goodbye Blue Sky
22. Hey You
23. Mother
24. Once Upon a Long Ago
25. Forbidden Games

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 60
4 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.