Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Rufus Wainwright - Live from the Artists Den (2014) 320 / Lossless

15-04-2014, 14:38
Pop | FLAC / APE

Rufus Wainwright - Live from the Artists Den (2014) 320 / Lossless

Artist: Rufus Wainwright
Title Of Album: Live from the Artists Den
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Artists Den Records
Genre: Baroque Pop, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 70:57 min
Total Size: 162 / 456 MB


01. Candles [3:55]
02. Rashida [3:13]
03. Song of You [5:39]
04. Barbara [3:38]
05. Welcome to the Ball [3:37]
06. The One You Love [3:56]
07. Respectable Dive [5:49]
08. Jericho [3:44]
09. Out of the Game [4:18]
10. One Man Guy [4:30]
11. Going to a Town [4:28]
12. Montauk [3:50]
13. 14th Street [7:40]
14. The Art Teacher [3:56]
15. On My Way to Town [3:29]
16. Bitter Tears [5:22]

Recorded on May 17, 2012 at the magnificent Church of the Ascension, on Manhattan's lower Fifth Avenue for PBS's (((Artists Den)), this amazing show is now available in all its glory to listen to again and again on CD. This 16 song, 69-minute 'Live from the Artists Den' concert also includes five songs that were not included in the broadcast.

Built in 1841, the National Historic Landmark church provides a beautiful backdrop for this breathtaking concert, culminating in Rufus bringing out super-producer Mark Ronson, who worked with Wainwright on Out of the Game. Wainwright and his band, with Ronson on guitar, then close the show with the rousing, disco-flavored 'Bitter Tears'.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.