Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Scion Presents Daptone Records Remixed (2007)

15-04-2014, 11:17
Music | Funk | Reggae | Hip-Hop | Breakbeat

VA - Scion Presents Daptone Records Remixed (2007)

Artist: Various
Title Of Album: Scion Presents Daptone Records Remixed
Year Of Release: 2007
Label: Scion Audio/Visual
Genre: Funky Breaks / Hip-Hop / Reggae
Quality: mp3
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 41:40 min
Total Size: 101.2 Mb

1. The Budos Band - Chicago Falcon (The Washington Sq. Lads Remix) feat. Wale (remixed by Mark Ronson) (3:25)
2. Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings - Keep On Looking (Kenny Dope Remix) (5:33)
3. The Daktaris - Eltsuhg Ibal Lasiti (Mad Professor Remix) (5:23)
4. Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings - Stranded In Your Love (Cool Calm Pete - Sweet Nothing Mix) (2:49)
5. The Sugarman Three & Co - Take It As It Come (Afrodisiac Soundsystem Remix) feat. Charles Bradley (4:32)
6. Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings - Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings - How Long Do I Have To Wait For You? (Ticklah Remix) (5:41)
7. The Budos Band - T.I.B.W.F. (Hank Shocklee Remix) (3:47)
8. Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings - My Man Is A Mean Man (Dj Spinna Remix) (6:15)
9. The Sugarman Three & Co - Bosco's Blues (Bull Jun Remix) feat. Large Professor (4:10)

Download "VA - Scion Presents Daptone Records Remixed (2007)"

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
6 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.