Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Lillian Axe - One Night In The Temple (2014)

15-04-2014, 05:05

Lillian Axe - One Night In The Temple (2014)

Artist: Lillian Axe
Title Of Album: One Night In The Temple
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: MRI
Genre: Acoustic Rock
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 1:56:04
Total Size: 278 mb
WebSite: lillianaxe


01. Waters Rising
02. Death Comes Tomorrow
03. Ghost Of Winter
04. See You Someday
05. The Great Divide
06 Nocturnal Symphony
07. Sad Day On Planet Earth
08. Bow Your Head
09. Show A Little Love
10. Misery Loves Company
11. Crucified
12. The World Stopped Turning
13. Dyin' To Live (Shades Of Blue)
14. Until The End Of The World
15. The Day I Met You
16. The Promised Land
17. Nobody Knows
18. My Apologies
19. True Believer
20. Nobody Knows (Crowd Version)

Brian Jones (lead vocals)
Steve Blaze (guitar and vocals)
Sam Poitevent (guitar and vocals)
Eric Morris (bass)
Ken Koudelka (drums)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.