Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


August Alsina - Testimony (Deluxe Version) (2014)

14-04-2014, 14:27
R&B | Hip-Hop

August Alsina - Testimony (Deluxe Version) (2014)

Artist: August Alsina
Album: Testimony (Deluxe Version)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Def Jam Records
Genre: RnB, Hip-Hiop, Rap
Quality: 256 kbps
Format: M4A
Total Time: 01:09:50
Total Size: 156 mb


01 Testify
02 Make It Home (feat. Jeezy)
03 Right There
04 You Deserve
05 No Love
06 Porn Star
07 Fml (feat. Pusha T)
08 Grind & Pray/Get Ya Money (feat. Fabolous)
09 Ghetto (feat. Yo Gotti)
10 Kissin' On My Tattoos
11 Ah Yeah
12 Mama
13 Benediction (feat. Rick Ross)
14 I Luv This Shit (feat. Trinidad James) [Bonus Track]
15 Numb (feat. B.o.B & Yo Gotti) [Bonus Track]
16 Grind & Pray (Extended (Bonus Track))
17 I Luv This Shit (feat. Trey Songz & Chris Brown) [Remix (Bonus Track)]

+ Digital Booklet - Testimony (Deluxe Version)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 60
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.