Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Singers Unlimited – The Complete a Capella Sessions (2006)

14-04-2014, 07:21
Jazz | Vocal Jazz | FLAC / APE

The Singers Unlimited – The Complete a Capella Sessions (2006)

Artist: The Singers Unlimited
Title Of Album: The Complete a Capella Sessions
Year Of Release: 2006
Label: Universal I.S.
Genre: Jazz Vocal
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 1:46:26
Total Size: 555 mb
WebSite: amazon


Disc: 1
1. Both Sides Now
2. London By Night
3. Here, There And Everywhere
4. Lullaby
5. Michelle
6. The Fool On The Hill
7. Emily
8. Since You've Asked
9. More I Can Not Wish You
10. Try To Remember
11. Clair
12. Killing Me Softly With His Song
13. Yesterday
14. My Romance
15. Lost In The Stars
16. April In Paris

Disc: 2
1. Girl Talk
2. Nature Boy
3. I Don't Know Where I Stand
4. Autumn In New York
5. Like Someone In Love
6. Indian Summer
7. Anything Goes
8. The Way We Were
9. One More Time, Chuck Corea
10. Sweet Lorraine
11. Jeanie With The Light Brown Hair
12. Someone To Light Up My Life
13. Love Is Here To Stay
14. The Entertainer
15. All The Things You Are
16. Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child
17. I Wish You Love

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.