Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Stephen Barton - Titanfall Original Game Soundtrack (2014)

13-04-2014, 14:47
Music | Soundtrack

Stephen Barton - Titanfall Original Game Soundtrack (2014)

Artist: Stephen Barton
Title Of Album: Titanfall Original Game Soundtrack
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: E.A.R.S. (EA™ Recordings)
Genre: Soundtrack
Quality: AAC 256 Kbps
Total Time: 60:37 min
Total Size: 124 MB


01. Cosmology (01:54)
02. Welcome To The Marauder Corps (01:59)
03. Peace And Order By Force (03:32)
04. Demeter (04:17)
05. Wallrunner (02:08)
06. Here Be Dragons! (05:22)
07. When Two Sides Go To War (04:08)
08. Assault On The Sentinel (03:42)
09. Pilot? What Pilot? (04:09)
10. The Colony (04:42)
11. Unifying The Frontier (02:06)
12. The Three Towers (03:32)
13. Get Barker (01:59)
14. Vertical Flanking (04:17)
15. Made Men (04:05)
16. First To Fall (03:50)
17. MacAllan's Endgame (02:49)
18. Original Titanfall Trailer Demo (01:55)

First of all, "Welcome to the Marauder Corps" is the song you hear on the title screen, the string theme that's almost reminiscent of Firefly. Buuuuut you'll want to get it all, you really will. This is a great soundtrack: the beats are good, and it doesn't descend into discordance to get the point across. You can either listen to this music intentionally, and adore it, or listen to it while you do homework (or write), and let it fade into the background as theme music.

Highly recommended, and I hope we hear more from Stephen Barton in the future!

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.