Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Annie Lennox - Songs Of Mass Destruction (2007) [Japanese Edition] (LOSSLESS)

13-04-2014, 14:39
Music | Pop | Rock | FLAC / APE

Annie Lennox - Songs Of Mass Destruction (2007) [Japanese Edition] (LOSSLESS)

Artist: Annie Lennox
Title Of Album: Songs Of Mass Destruction
Year Of Release: 2007
Label: BMG Japan
Genre: Pop, Rock, Synth-pop
Quality: FLAC (Image+.cue)
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 50:33 min
Total Size: 991 mb

«Songs of Mass Destruction» is the fourth studio album by Annie Lennox, released on 1 October 2007 in the UK and 2 October 2007, in the U.S. The album debuted at number 7 in the UK, and number 9 in the U.S. where it sold 78,000 copies its first week. It was her first album of new material since 2003's Bare.

When an artist, celebrated and immensely gifted as Annie Lennox delivers an album, it is natural that the project be treated as somewhat of an event. This is especially true when the artist has a tendency to allow significant passages of time between records. Songs of Mass Destruction is an album that tackles subjects that are both universal and personal.

Annie Lennox - Songs Of Mass Destruction (2007) [Japanese Edition] (LOSSLESS)
01. Dark Road [0:03:47.00]
02. Love Is Blind [0:04:18.39]
03. Smithereens [0:05:17.21]
04. Ghosts In My Machine [0:03:30.45]
05. Womankind [0:04:28.60]
06. Through The Glass Darkly [0:03:29.42]
07. Lost [0:03:41.63]
08. Coloured Bedspread [0:04:31.03]
09. Sing [0:04:48.64]
10. Big Sky [0:04:02.21]
11. Fingernail Moon [0:05:03.32]
12. Dark Road (Acoustic) [0:03:33.30]

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.