Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Gene - To See the Lights (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

12-04-2014, 17:07
Music | Rock | Alternative | Indie

Gene - To See the Lights (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

Artist: Gene
Title Of Album: To See the Lights (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Demon Music Group
Genre: Alternative, Indie Rock, Britpop
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 140:39 min
Total Size: 325 MB
WebSite: amazon


Disc 1:

1. Be My Light, Be My Guide
2. Sick, Sober & Sober
3. Her Fifteen Years
4. Haunted by You
5. I Can't Decide If She Really Loves Me
6. To See The Lights
7. I Can't Help Myself
8. A Car That Sped
9. For The Dead (Version)
10. Sleep Well Tonight
11. How Much For Love
12. London, Can You Wait
13. I Can't Help Myself
14. Child's Body
15. Don't Let Me Down
16. I Say A Little Prayer
17. Do You Want To Hear It From Me
18. This Is Not My Crime
19. Olympian
20. Child's Body
21. For The Dead

Disc 2:

1. Save Me I'm Yours
2. Drawn To The Deep End
3. Speak To Me Someone
4. Fighting Fit
5. Fighting Fit
6. Sleep Well Tonight
7. Speak To Me Someone
8. Be My Light, Be My Guide
9. Left - Handed
10. Why Was I Born
11. Olympian

Edsel Records presents Deluxe 2CD Editions of the much loved and respected Gene, including ‘Olympian’, ‘To See The Lights’ ‘Revelations’, ‘Drawn To The Deep End’ and ‘Libertine’. Presented in 2CD casebound editions, and featuring a host of bonus tracks, rarities, and featuring contributions from the band, these are the definitive re-issues of the bands much loved catalogue. Gene were formed in London in 1993 by singer Martin Rossiter, guitarist Steve Mason, bassist Kevin Miles and drummer Matt James, Mason and James having previously played together in Sp!n. Inspired by the songs of The Smiths, The Jam and The Faces, Rossiter’s literate vocals and Mason’s fluid guitar lines were perfectly complemented by the intuitive rhythm section of Miles and James. They released four studio albums and a collection of B-sides and radio demos between 1995 and 2001, were named Best New Act at the inaugural NME awards in 1995, and went on to score 10 Top 40 hits.

DELUXE EDITION (2CD) : 2014 remastered reissue of 1996 'odds & sods' album expanded with 17 bonus tracks including a BBC Radio Session & 'Live At Phoenix Festival 1996'.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.