Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Gene - Libertine [Deluxe Remastered Edition] (2014)

12-04-2014, 12:13
Music | Rock | Alternative | Indie | FLAC / APE

Gene - Libertine [Deluxe Remastered Edition] (2014)

Artist: Gene
Title Of Album: Libertine
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Edsel / EDSK7067
Genre: Britpop, Indie, Alternative Rock
Total Time: 2:30:20
Format: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks +.cue, log-file)
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Total Size: 361 mb / 1.07 gb

Edsel Records presents Deluxe 2CD Editions of the much loved and respected Gene, including ‘Olympian’, ‘To See The Lights’ ‘Revelations’, ‘Drawn To The Deep End’ and ‘Libertine’. Presented in 2CD casebound editions, and featuring a host of bonus tracks, rarities, and featuring contributions from the band, these are the definitive re-issues of the bands much loved catalogue. Gene were formed in London in 1993 by singer Martin Rossiter, guitarist Steve Mason, bassist Kevin Miles and drummer Matt James, Mason and James having previously played together in Sp!n. Inspired by the songs of The Smiths, The Jam and The Faces, Rossiter’s literate vocals and Mason’s fluid guitar lines were perfectly complemented by the intuitive rhythm section of Miles and James. They released four studio albums and a collection of B-sides and radio demos between 1995 and 2001, were named Best New Act at the inaugural NME awards in 1995, and went on to score 10 Top 40 hits.

DELUXE EDITION (2CD) : 2014 remastered reissue of 2001 album expanded with 22 bonus tracks including b-sides, demos & studio outtakes.


CD 1
01] Does He Have A Name?
02] A Simple Request
03] Is It Over?
04] O Lover
05] Let Me Rest
06] We'll Get What We Deserve
07] Walking In The Shallows
08] Yours For The Taking
09] You
10] Spy In The Clubs
11] Somewhere In The World
12] Let Me Move On (Long Version)
13] If I'm A Friend
14] Left For Dust
15] Supermarket Bombscare
16] Little Diamond

CD 2
01] Rising For Sunset (Unreleased Studio Version)
02] Who Said This Is The End?
03] From Georgia To Osaka
04] With Love In Mind
05] Welcome To Dover
06] Baby I'm Sorry (Unreleased Studio Track)
07] Man Seeks Life (Unreleased Demo)
08] 6 AM (Unreleased Demo)
09] Skin Parade (Unreleased Demo)
10] You (Chapel Studio Version)
11] Does He Have A Name? (Demo)
12] Simple Request (Demo)
13] Is It Over? (Demo)
14] Spy In The Clubs (Demo)
15] Walking In The Shallows (Demo)
16] Let Me Move On (Demo)
17] O Lover (Demo)



Uploaded | Oboom | Rapidgator

:: CBR 320 kbps ::

Uploaded | Oboom | Rapidgator

ALL Music

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted